不可錯過KOL Tina Yong 在日本的婚紗攝影

Tina Yong與壯觀的富士山拍出令人驚嘆的日本婚紗攝影

客人: Tina Yong & Alfred 來自新加坡

去年秋天,我們前往東京為美妝Youtuber 拍攝了海外婚紗攝影,擁有300萬人訂閱的 Tina Yong 和她的另一半Alfred!為這對可愛的新人拍攝是一種榮幸,我們和他們一樣開心!

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山

由於東京正面臨惡劣天氣,因此在拍攝的一周前開始,大家的心情都像過山車一樣,我們每一天都會密切留意著天氣預報。最後,我們成功得到了藍天和富士山一覽無遺的祝福。值得慶幸的是,富士山在拍攝的當天就煥發了光芒,這是我們在那裡拍攝5年後經歷的最美好的天氣之一。

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山

為了到達以壯觀的富士山作背景的拍攝地點,Tina和Alfred爬了很長一段樓梯,他們倆都因爬樓梯而感到多少疲倦。然而,富士山如畫的風景充分能彌補了這一點,這對夫婦對風景是如此美麗感到敬畏!為了抵抗寒冷,Tina選擇穿上Bridefully Yours的裸粉色長袖公主禮服,以配合雄偉的背景。這真是一個壯麗的景色,他們的服裝完美地配合了同樣令人印象深刻的忠靈塔。

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山忠靈塔

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山忠靈塔

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山忠靈塔

之後,Tina和Alfred前往河口湖(Kawaguchiko),是下一個拍攝景點。在去河口湖的路上,他們在便利店旁停下來,買了一些食物以防肚子咕咕叫哈哈。由於Tina仍身穿著那漂亮的婚紗,她為免便利店裡的東西掉下來,所以由Alfred幫忙從商店裡挑選了一些食物,so sweet!由於OneThreeOneFour提供了當地司機,因此這對夫妻也在車上稍作休息了,他們完全不必擔心交通!他們到達了河口湖,在那裡拍攝了天氣明朗的照片!

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山 Mount Fuji Lake Kawaguchiko

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山 Mount Fuji Lake Kawaguchiko

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山 Mount Fuji Lake Kawaguchiko

Tina和Alfred換成和服在根津神社拍攝!他們兩個看到將要穿上的衣服有多個層次而感到驚訝,而且Tina穿著和服走路時並不是十分方便,因為她只能小步走!和服拍攝對這對夫婦來說很有趣,通過穿上和服,對當地文化有了更多的了解。他們的攝影師Ghita在拍攝過程中還為他們推薦了一些不同pose,拍出來的照片絕對令人讚嘆! Alfred對於一些鳥居門來說太高了,所以他必須彎腰走過去。夫妻倆因此大笑,他們充湖樂趣地拍攝了和服照!

tina yong 日本東京和服婚紗拍攝 nezu shrine

tina yong 日本東京和服婚紗拍攝 nezu shrine

tina yong 日本東京和服婚紗拍攝 nezu shrine

夜幕降臨時,我們回到東京市,前往新宿著名的美食小巷,那裡裝飾著傳統的紅色燈籠,為日本的浪漫之夜增添了氣氛。新宿美食小巷也非常擁擠,Tina和Alfred體驗了東京當地繁華的夜生活!

tina yong 日本東京新宿婚紗拍攝 shinjuku

tina yong 日本東京新宿婚紗拍攝 shinjuku

總括來說,這對可愛的夫妻在日本進行婚紗攝影的經歷非常棒,他們對獲得的個性化體驗感到滿意!他們倆都對不用為拍攝婚紗照而過份焦急或煩惱,讚美了OneThreeOneFour,對於這次拍出來的成果感到非常興奮,結果絕對很棒!Tina和Alfred個人也不怎麼喜歡計劃,因此OneThreeOneFour是他們拍攝婚紗照的理想解決方案,因為我們已經替新人做好了所有計劃!Tina也愛上Bridefully Yours的婚紗,覺得這些婚紗既舒適又漂亮,即使在拍攝結束後她也不想脫下它!

tina yong 日本東京和服婚紗拍攝 nezu shrine

tina yong 日本東京和服婚紗拍攝 nezu shrine

tina yong 日本東京婚紗照富士山 Mount Fuji Lake Kawaguchiko

這對可愛的夫妻甚至為OneThreeOneFour留下了一些好評

我們非常享受與OneThreeOneFour這次的體驗,因為整個過程都很順利,而且日本團隊非常願意為我們做到最好。由於工作人員都在當地這裡,他們知道我們在網上找不到的所有隱世景點。每對新人都有自己的取向和喜好,因此我們絕對是能夠得到根據自己喜歡的風格的一次非常個性化體驗!

Ready For An Adventure?

Influencer Tina Yong’s breathtaking Japan wedding photoshoot

Tina Yong’s stunning Japan wedding photoshoot with the spectacular Mt Fuji

Client: Tina Yong & Alfred from Singapore

Last autumn, we headed to Tokyo to shoot the overseas pre-wedding for makeup guru cum mega YouTube influencer with over 3 million subscribers - Tina Yong and her beau, Alfred! It was an honour to shoot for the lovely couple, and we had as much fun as they did!

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji

It was a full roller coaster ride a week before the photoshoot as Tokyo was facing a period of thunderstorms and we monitored the weather forecast every single day leading up to the photoshoot. Ultimately, we were blessed with a blue sky and a clear view of Mount Fuji. Thankfully, Fuji-san emerged in its full glory on the morning of the photoshoot and it’s one of the most amazing weather that we’ve experienced after shooting there for 5 years.

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji

To reach their photoshoot location with the spectacular Mt Fuji in the background, Tina and Alfred climbed up a long flight of stairs, and they both got pretty tired from climbing. However, the picturesque view of Mt Fuji made up for it, and the couple was in awe of how beautiful the scenery was! To battle the cold, Tina chose to wear a blush tinted long-sleeved princess gown from Bridefully Yours to match the majestic backdrop. It was truly a magnificent view and their outfits perfectly complemented the equally impressive Chureito Pagoda.

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji chureito pagoda

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji chureito pagoda

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji chureito pagoda

After which, Tina and Alfred travelled to Lake Kawaguchiko for their next location. On their way there, they stopped by the convenience store to get some food for their growling stomachs. Since Tina was still in her beautiful gown, she didn’t want to knock over the things in the convenience store and Alfred sweetly helped to pick out some food from the store for both of them! The couple also got some rest on the car, since OneThreeOneFour provided a local driver and they did not need to worry about transport! Finally, they reached Lake Kawaguchiko, and they had a sunny shoot there!

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji Lake Kawaguchiko

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji Lake Kawaguchiko

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji Lake Kawaguchiko

Tina and Alfred changed into their kimonos for their shoot at the Nezu Shrine! Both of them were amazed by the number of layers they needed to put on, and Tina had some troubles walking in her kimono as she could only take small steps! The kimono shoot was truly interesting for the couple as they learnt more about the local culture. Ghita, their photographer, also recommended some posts for them during the shoot, and their photos turned out absolutely amazing! Alfred was too tall for some of the torii gates, and so he had to bend down while walking past them. The couple laughed about it and they had a fun kimono shoot!

tina yong tokyo japan kimono wedding photoshoot nezu shrine

tina yong tokyo japan kimono wedding photoshoot nezu shrine

tina yong tokyo japan kimono wedding photoshoot nezu shrine

Back in Tokyo city during night time, we headed to Shinjuku’s famous food alley that was decorated tastefully with traditional red lanterns that set the tone for a romantic night in Japan. Shinjuku food alley was also extremely crowded, and Tina and Alfred had a taste of the bustling local nightlife in Tokyo!

tina yong tokyo japan night wedding photoshoot shinjuku food alley

tina yong tokyo japan night wedding photoshoot shinjuku food alley

Overall, the lovely couple had a wonderful experience for their Japan wedding photoshoot, and they were pleased with the personalised experience they got! Both of them complimented OneThreeOneFour for their fuss-free photoshoot, and they were super excited for their photos, which turned out absolutely gorgeous! Tina and Alfred also personally don’t like planning, so OneThreeOneFour was the perfect solution for their wedding shoot, since we took care of all the planning! Tina also loved the gowns from Bridefully Yours, saying that the gowns were comfortable and beautiful that she didn’t want to take it off even after the shoot had ended!

tina yong tokyo japan kimono wedding photoshoot nezu shrine

tina yong tokyo japan kimono wedding photoshoot nezu shrine

tina yong tokyo japan wedding photoshoot mt fuji Lake Kawaguchiko

The lovely couple even left some kind words for us:

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with OneThreeOneFour as the facilitation was smooth throughout and the Japan crew was willing to go the extra mile for us. Because the crew is based here, they know all the secret locations that we wouldn’t be able to find online. Every couple had their own concierge, so we had a really personalised experience to what we wanted to do based on the style we liked!

Ready For An Adventure?