新加坡 KOL Naomi 在歐洲多個城市進行了十分迷人的婚紗攝影

我們的俊男美女新人,Naomi和Hann, 飛到幾個令人嘆為觀止的城市去拍攝他們的婚紗攝影

客人: Naomi & Hann 來自新加坡

我們很高興能邀請新加坡十分有影響力的KOL Naomi Neo和她的丈夫Hann在米蘭,巴黎和布拉格跟我們拍攝他們的婚紗照。 Naomi到了多個歐洲城市的拍攝婚紗照,風景優美。他們原本是去歐洲度蜜月的,但由於他們之前沒有拍攝婚紗照,所以他們決定去歐洲一併拍攝婚紗照!

米蘭婚禮拍攝

米蘭婚禮拍攝

布拉格婚禮拍攝

布拉格婚禮拍攝

他們的第一站,飛往迷人的米蘭!Naomi和Hann前往宏偉的米蘭大教堂(Milan Cathedral)進行了豪華的拍攝。米蘭大教堂是意大利最大的教堂,也是世界第二大大教堂。錯綜複雜的白色尖頂絕對使這對夫婦的照片成為令人印象深刻且引人入勝的背景。

米蘭大教堂婚紗拍攝

米蘭大教堂婚紗拍攝

米蘭大教堂婚紗拍攝

米蘭大教堂婚紗拍攝

他們下一站到了四層樓高的購物商場和意大利最古老而還在營運的購物商場Galleria。令人驚嘆的歐洲建築以其美麗的高玻璃屋頂而聞名,自然光也使這對夫婦的照片看起來更加迷人。然後,我們可愛的夫婦在河岸上悠閒漫步,那裡有許多色彩繽紛的意大利房屋。

義大利
埃馬努埃萊二世拱廊街婚紗拍攝

義大利
埃馬努埃萊二世拱廊街婚紗拍攝

義大利
埃馬努埃萊二世拱廊街婚紗拍攝

義大利
埃馬努埃萊二世拱廊街婚紗拍攝

Naomi和Hann飛往布拉格進行婚紗攝影。這次拍攝從這對夫婦的Airbnb陽台上開始,以背後傳說中的意大利建築物作為背景。之後,這對新人在老城廣場周圍徘徊著,地板是用鵝卵石砌出來的;再到具有代表性的中世紀天文鐘前拍了幾幅精彩的照片。Naomi的時尚黑色禮服裙與周圍建築配合得非常完美,散發出了的歷史懷舊魅力。這對夫婦接下來參觀了維巴庭園,花園周邊都是紅瓦屋頂的美麗海洋。

布拉格婚紗拍攝

布拉格婚紗拍攝

布拉格老城廣場婚紗拍攝

布拉格老城廣場婚紗拍攝

布拉格維巴庭園婚紗拍攝

布拉格維巴庭園婚紗拍攝

布拉格維巴庭園婚紗拍攝

Naomi和Hann從布拉格出發,乘車開了兩個小時到達了赫盧博卡城堡(Hluboká),因為Naomi一直都想在城堡前拍照。我們這對華麗的夫妻看起來不就是公主和王子在童話故事中深深相愛嗎?

布拉格赫盧博卡城堡婚紗拍攝

布拉格赫盧博卡城堡婚紗拍攝

布拉格赫盧博卡城堡婚紗拍攝

布拉格赫盧博卡城堡婚紗拍攝

布拉格赫盧博卡城堡婚紗拍攝

為了Naomi和Hann拍攝婚紗照的最後一站,夫妻倆降落在愛之城巴黎。Naomi一直夢想著能在巴黎的艾菲爾鐵塔(Eiffel Tower)上拍攝,而這個歐洲婚紗攝影旅程完全滿足了她的願望!這對夫婦在Trocadéro的早晨柔和的陽光下開始新的一天,並一覽無遺地欣賞著有代表性的艾菲爾鐵塔。

巴黎艾菲爾鐵塔婚紗拍攝

巴黎艾菲爾鐵塔婚紗拍攝

巴黎艾菲爾鐵塔婚紗拍攝

巴黎艾菲爾鐵塔婚紗拍攝

巴黎艾菲爾鐵塔婚紗拍攝

這對新人在比爾阿克姆橋 (Bir-Hakeim) 上靜靜地散步,享受著只有彼此的陪伴。他們甚至在橋中間分享了一個浪漫的吻!Naomi和Hann還參觀了裝飾得華麗的亞歷山大三世橋(Pont Alexandre III),Naomi的服裝完美展現了她的驚人身材,旁邊的巴黎式建築作為襯托。

巴黎比爾阿克姆橋婚紗拍攝

巴黎比爾阿克姆橋婚紗拍攝

巴黎亞歷山大三世橋婚紗拍攝

巴黎亞歷山大三世橋婚紗拍攝

巴黎亞歷山大三世橋婚紗拍攝

當然,羅浮宮是巴黎的熱門景點,不容錯過!這對夫妻在著名的玻璃金字塔前拍攝了精美的照片。Naomi和Hann在羅浮宮外面的街道上漫遊,並越過塞納河(Seine River)的藝術橋(Pont des Arts),塞納河曾經是在巴黎放愛情鎖的著名景點。夫妻倆隨後在一家迷人的巴黎咖啡店休息。

巴黎羅浮宮婚紗拍攝

巴黎街道婚紗拍攝

巴黎藝術橋婚紗拍攝

巴黎咖啡店婚紗拍攝

Naomi和Hann從巴黎出發,短短的車程就到達了尚蒂伊城堡這個童話城堡,進行了最後的拍攝。Naomi穿著純白色公主宴會禮服的樣子簡直太棒了,在那兒她看起來像是童話故事中的公主,在自己的城堡裡漫遊。她還在宮殿的花園轉了一圈,那裡到處都是鬱鬱蔥蔥的綠色植物,令人心曠神怡。

巴黎尚蒂伊城堡婚紗拍攝

巴黎尚蒂伊城堡婚紗拍攝

巴黎尚蒂伊城堡婚紗拍攝

巴黎尚蒂伊城堡婚紗拍攝

巴黎尚蒂伊城堡婚紗拍攝

在所有不同的城市中,Naomi和Hann最喜歡在米蘭拍攝,因為意大利人非常熱情。在拍攝過程中,意大利人會向他們微笑,並向他們大聲歡呼和祝福,這使氣氛更加愉悅。

義大利米蘭婚紗拍攝

這對可愛的夫妻甚至為OneThreeOneFour留下了一些好評:

團隊非常專業。他們為我們計劃了一切,使我們免卻很多麻煩,並讓我們專注於我們的歐洲之旅。

Ready For An Adventure?

Singapore influencer Naomi’s glamorous multi-city European wedding photoshoot

Our stunning couple, Naomi and Hann, flew to various breath-taking cities for their wedding photoshoot

Client: Naomi & Hann from Singapore

It was our pleasure to have Singapore influencer Naomi Neo and her husband, Hann shoot with us in Milan, Paris, and Prague for their wedding photoshoot. Naomi had a multi-city European wedding shoot with stunning landscapes. They went to Europe originally for their honeymoon, but since they haven’t done a wedding photoshoot, they decided to do one in Europe too!

milan wedding photoshoot

milan wedding photoshoot

prague wedding photoshoot

prague wedding photoshoot

For their first stop, the couple flew to the charming city of Milan! Naomi and Hann went to the magnificent Milan Cathedral for a grand photoshoot. The Milan Cathedral is Italy’s largest church and the second largest cathedral in the world. Its intricate white spires definitely made it an impressive and spectacular backdrop for the couple’s photos.

milan cathedral wedding photoshoot

milan cathedral wedding photoshoot

milan cathedral wedding photoshoot

milan cathedral wedding photoshoot

They also shot at the Galleria, which is a four-storey shopping arcade and Italy’s oldest active shopping mall. The stunning European architecture looks amazing with its beautiful high glass roof, and the natural light made the couple’s photos look even more enchanting. Our lovely couple then took a relaxing stroll by the riverbank, featuring a stretch of colourful Italian houses.

italy galleria wedding photoshoot

italy galleria wedding photoshoot

italy milan wedding photoshoot

italy milan wedding photoshoot

Naomi and Hann flew to Prague for their wedding photoshoot. The shoot started at the balcony of the couple’s Airbnb, featuring the fabulous architecture in the backdrop. Afterwhich, the couple wandered around the cobblestone-lined Old Town Square, where they took several splendid shots in front of the iconic medieval Astronomical Clock on the Old Town Hall. Naomi’s chic black dress perfectly matched the surrounding architecture which gave off a dark historical charm. The couple visited the Vrtba Garden next, and the garden overlooks the lovely sea of red-tiled roof.

prague wedding photoshoot

prague wedding photoshoot

prague old town square wedding photoshoot

prague old town square wedding photoshoot

prague vrtba garden wedding photoshoot

prague vrtba garden wedding photoshoot

prague vrtba garden wedding photoshoot

Naomi and Hann took a two-hour drive out of Prague to the Hluboká castle, since Naomi has always wanted to be photographed in front of a castle. Don’t our gorgeous couple look like a princess and prince who fell deeply in love with each other in a fairy tale?

prague Hluboká castle wedding photoshoot

prague Hluboká castle wedding photoshoot

prague Hluboká castle wedding photoshoot

prague Hluboká castle wedding photoshoot

prague Hluboká castle wedding photoshoot

For the final stop of Naomi and Hann’s wedding photoshoot, the couple landed in Paris, the city of love. Naomi has always dreamed of being photographed at the Eiffel Tower in Paris as well, and this multi-city European wedding photoshoot fulfilled her wishes perfectly! The couple started their day under the soft glow of the morning sunlight at Trocadéro with an unobstructed view of the iconic Eiffel Tower.

paris eiffel tower wedding photoshoot

paris eiffel tower wedding photoshoot

paris eiffel tower wedding photoshoot

paris eiffel tower wedding photoshoot

paris eiffel tower wedding photoshoot

The couple took a quiet stroll at the Bir-Hakeim Bridge, just enjoying each other’s company. They even shared a romantic kiss in the middle of the bridge! Naomi and Hann also visited the ornately decorated Pont Alexandre III, and Naomi’s dress perfectly showed off her stunning figure and complemented the Parisian architecture.

paris Bir-Hakeim Bridge wedding photoshoot

paris Bir-Hakeim Bridge wedding photoshoot

paris Pont Alexandre III wedding photoshoot

paris Pont Alexandre III wedding photoshoot

paris Pont Alexandre III wedding photoshoot

Of course, the Louvre is a popular spot in Paris that shouldn’t be missed out! The couple took a sophisticated shot before the famed glass pyramids. Naomi and Hann roamed around the streets outside the Louvre and crossed the Pont des Arts at the Seine River, which was once a famous spot for putting love locks in Paris. The couple then took a rest at a charming Parisian cafe.

paris the louvre Bir-Hakeim Bridge wedding photoshoot

paris streets wedding photoshoot

paris Pont des Arts wedding photoshoot

paris cafe wedding photoshoot

Taking a short ride out of Paris, the couple arrived at the fairytale castle of Château de Chantilly for their last photoshoot. Naomi simply looked brilliant in her pure white princess ball gown, where she looks like a princess from a fairytale roaming around her very own castle. She also took a turn at the palace’s garden, which is filled with lush greenery.

paris Château de Chantilly wedding photoshoot

paris Château de Chantilly wedding photoshoot

paris Château de Chantilly wedding photoshoot

paris Château de Chantilly wedding photoshoot

paris Château de Chantilly wedding photoshoot

Out of all the different cities, Naomi and Hann enjoyed shooting in Milan the most, as the Italians were very welcoming. During their shoot, the Italians would greet them with big smiles, and give them loud cheers and blessings, and it made the atmosphere extra joyous.

italy milan wedding photoshoot

The lovely couple even left some kind words for OneThreeOneFour:

The team was very professional; they had everything planned out for us and saved us from a lot of trouble, and allowed us to focus on the trip instead.

Ready For An Adventure?