國際化KOL Kryz & Slater 精彩的紐西蘭婚紗攝影

我們的俊男美女新人,Kryz和Slater, 飛到擁有令人嘆為觀止的自然景觀的紐西蘭去拍攝他們的婚紗攝影

客人: Kryz Uy & Slater 來自countries.philippines_

我們很高興有國際化的KOL Kryz Uy和Slater跟我們拍攝他們的婚紗照!這對絕妙的情侶是紐西蘭那令人嘆為觀止的風景的完美模特兒。

紐西蘭羅伊峰婚紗拍攝 Roy's Peak

Kryz和Slater在瓦納卡(Wanaka)的羅伊峰(Roy’s Peak)開始新的一天。但是,當他們換上第一套衣服的時候,Kryz的衣服對她來說太寬鬆了。因此,我們的髮型師幫助她縫製了婚紗的肩帶,這才令婚紗的大小剛剛好適合她!為了到達羅伊峰(Roy’s Peak),Kryz和Slater花了很長時間才到達那裡,他們甚至乘坐直升飛機登頂!

紐西蘭羅伊峰婚紗拍攝 Roy's Peak

紐西蘭羅伊峰婚紗拍攝 Roy's Peak

對於Kryz和Slater兩人都是一個千載難逢的經歷,穿著婚紗和西裝飛到羅伊峰的頂端。他們對整個體驗感到驚奇,在那裡他們可以看到一覽無遺的雪山景色。Kryz登頂時一句話都說不出來,因為她完全對羅伊峰的壯觀景色感到讚嘆。以嘆為觀止的風景為背景,Kryz和Slater在羅伊峰拍攝了動人的照片。

紐西蘭羅伊峰婚紗拍攝 Roy's Peak

紐西蘭羅伊峰婚紗拍攝 Roy's Peak

紐西蘭羅伊峰婚紗拍攝 Roy's Peak

整個拍攝過程都充滿了歡樂,Kryz和Slater迅速與他們的攝影師熱了身。這對可愛的新人每當不拍攝時就會唱歌跳舞,以保持歡樂的心情。多可愛!

紐西蘭羅伊峰婚紗拍攝 Roy's Peak

紐西蘭羅伊峰婚紗拍攝 Roy's Peak

拍攝途中,一隻蒼蠅甚至鑽進了Kryz的婚紗裹!不過,Kryz並未尖叫或退縮,她就這樣沒有理會並繼續拍攝,十分專業!在第一個地點結束拍攝後,Kryz和Slater從羅伊峰的頂部往下時坐在直升機的前座位。當他們下降時,他們兩個仍然為驚豔的景色感到驚訝,因為直升機前排座位的視野與後排座位的視野完全不同!

他們去吃午餐的時候,他們看到了一個綿羊牧場,並在該牧場中途停留,以捕捉毛茸茸的小綿羊的一些鏡頭!沿途Kryz和Slater玩得很開心,Slater甚至還開玩笑地向Kryz唱了“Shape Of You”,他甚至還搞笑地將歌詞改為“ sheep of you”!

紐西蘭綿羊牧場婚紗拍攝

午餐後,他們前往箭鎮,以木製房屋和誘人的森林作背景拍攝。他們還穿著情侶裝絨毛大衣在羊駝農場裡輕鬆地拍攝,多麼可愛!這是Kryz第一次見到羊駝,當她安靜地朝羊駝走去時,她試圖與羊駝一起來一個特寫鏡頭,真是太有趣了。最後,她用相機成功拍攝與可愛羊駝的一個近鏡!

紐西蘭箭鎮婚紗拍攝

紐西蘭箭鎮婚紗拍攝

紐西蘭箭鎮婚紗拍攝

他們沿著船長峽谷(Skippers Canyon)方向出發,這是紐西蘭最危險的道路,因為這條路很窄,而且道路周圍也沒有欄杆。幸好,Kryz和Slater當天的交通狀況很好,因為他們的司機(也是他們的攝影師)在這樣的道路上駕駛經驗豐富! 這是與本地攝影師拍攝的優勢!這對新人感到少許緊張,因為該地點到處都是狹窄的小路,最後他們都安全地完成了整個拍攝!

紐西蘭長峽谷婚紗拍攝

紐西蘭長峽谷婚紗拍攝

紐西蘭長峽谷婚紗拍攝

紐西蘭長峽谷婚紗拍攝

最後,Kryz和Slater在皇后鎮花園結束了他們的一天。他們在那裡遇到了一些十分友善的路人,並結識了一些新朋友!Kryz稱讚我們的攝影師Felix的專業水平,因為他了解新西蘭的所有最引人入勝的景點。這對新人與OneThreeOneFour一起拍攝了照片,並感謝我們給他們的無憂體驗!

紐西蘭皇后鎮花園婚紗拍攝

紐西蘭皇后鎮花園婚紗拍攝

紐西蘭皇后鎮花園婚紗拍攝

紐西蘭皇后鎮花園婚紗拍攝

這對可愛的夫妻甚至為OneThreeOneFour留下了一些好評:

OneThreeOneFour為我們安排了一切,包括攝影師,婚紗,鮮花,化妝髮型,住宿以及我們的拍攝行程,對此我十分感謝他們。

Ready For An Adventure?

International Influencers Kryz Uy And Slater’s Wedding Breath-Taking Wedding Photoshoot in New Zealand

Our stunning couple had a gorgeous wedding shoot featuring the natural scenes of New Zealand

Client: Kryz Uy & Slater from countries.philippines_

It was our pleasure to have international influencer Kryz Uy and Slater shoot with us for their wedding photoshoot! The stunning couple is the perfect model for New Zealand’s breath-taking sceneries.

new zealand roy’s peak wedding photoshoot

Kryz and Slater started their day at Roy’s Peak in Wanaka. However, while they dressed up in their first outfit, Kryz’s dress was too loose for her. Thus, our hairstylist helped her to sew the straps of her dress so that it would fit her perfectly! To get to Roy’s Peak, Kryz and Slater took a long drive to get there and they even rode a helicopter to get to the top!

new zealand roy’s peak wedding photoshoot

new zealand roy’s peak wedding photoshoot

Both Kryz and Slater had a once-in-a-lifetime experience flying to the top of Roy’s Peak in their gown and suit. They were in awe of the whole experience, where they enjoyed unobstructed views of the snow-capped mountains. Kryz was speechless by the time they got to the top, because she was completely in awe of the spectacular views Roy’s Peak offered. With the breath-taking scenery as the backdrop, Kryz and Slater had an amazing photoshoot at Roy’s Peak.

new zealand roy’s peak wedding photoshoot

new zealand roy’s peak wedding photoshoot

new zealand roy’s peak wedding photoshoot

The mood for the whole shoot was joyful, where Kryz and Slater warmed up to their photographer quickly. The lovely couple kept the joyful mood up by singing and dancing whenever they were not doing their shoots. How adorable!

new zealand roy’s peak wedding photoshoot

new zealand roy’s peak wedding photoshoot

Midway through the shoot, a fly even got caught in Kryz’s gown! However, Kryz did not scream or flinch, she just left the bug to be and continued with the photoshoot as per normal. After wrapping up their shoot at the first location, Kryz and Slater sat in the front of the helicopter while they were descending from the top of Roy’s Peak. Both of them were still amazed by the stunning scenery when they were descending, as the views from the front seats of the helicopter was completely different from that of the back seats!

While they were heading for lunch, they saw a sheep farm and they made a stopover at the farm to capture some shots with the fluffy little lambs! Kryz and Slater had so much fun along the way, where Slater even jokingly sang “shape of you” to Kryz, and he even cheekily changed the lyrics to “sheep of you” instead!

new zealand wedding photoshoot sheep farm

After lunch, they headed to Arrowtown for a shoot with the wooden houses and the alluring forest as the backdrop. They also had a casual shot at an alpaca farm, dressed in matchy furry coats. How cute! It was Kryz’s first time meeting an alpaca and she had so much fun attempting to get a close-up shot of the alpacas, as she walked quietly towards them. In the end, she succeeded in getting a close-up shot of the cute alpacas with her camera!

new zealand wedding photoshoot arrowtown

new zealand wedding photoshoot arrowtown

new zealand wedding photoshoot arrowtown

They drove along Skippers Canyon, which is New Zealand’s most dangerous road since the stretch of roads are narrow and there are no railings surrounding the roads. However, Kryz and Slater were in good hands because their driver, which was also their photographer, was experienced in driving on such roads! Perks of having a local photographer! It was a nerve-wracking experience for the couple as the location was filled with narrow paths, but they completed their shoot safely!

new zealand wedding photoshoot skippers canyon

new zealand wedding photoshoot skippers canyon

new zealand wedding photoshoot skippers canyon

new zealand wedding photoshoot skippers canyon

Last but not least, Kryz and Slater ended their day off at the Queenstown Gardens. They met some friendly passer-bys there and made some new friends! Kryz complimented our photographer Felix for his professionalism as he knows all the photogenic spots in New Zealand. The couple enjoyed their photoshoot with OneThreeOneFour and they were thankful for the hassle-free experience!

new zealand wedding photoshoot queenstown gardens

new zealand wedding photoshoot queenstown gardens

new zealand wedding photoshoot queenstown gardens

new zealand wedding photoshoot queenstown gardens

The lovely couple even left some kind words for OneThreeOneFour:

OneThreeOneFour took care of everything for us, including the photographer, bridal gowns, flowers, hair and makeup, accommodation, and our itinerary for the shoot, and I’m super thankful for that.

Ready For An Adventure?